Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Gzen - Enhancement Shaman

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Gzen

Gzen - Enhancement Shaman Empty
PostSubject: Gzen - Enhancement Shaman   Gzen - Enhancement Shaman EmptyThu Jun 11, 2009 1:35 pm

1) You

- Short Description About Yourself: Are you a student, working, or still in high school? Just a small amount of information so that we know when shit will get rough for you. (Finals, etc.) I'm a student enrolled in college right now. I'm majoring in Chemistry to become a dentist so finals do tend to get rough. I live in Florida and enjoy fishing and boating. I am not an exclusive gamer to World of Warcraft and play a vast array of video games. However I am dedicated to raiding and will show up on time.

2) In-Game You

-Character Name/Class/Race: Gzen/Shaman/Troll

-Link to your Armory Profile: (PVE Gear) http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Laughing+Skull&n=Gzen

-Link to your Raiding Spec: http://www.wowhead.com/?talent#hVhhVZhbxIoxdIhusRuVo:fhRcMm

-Screen shot of your UI in a raiding environment: https://2img.net/r/ihimizer/i/wowscrnshot052709234953.jpg/

-Please give us some information on your future spec considerations. You should be up to date on your class changes. This mainly applies to DPS (hunters/rogues/etc.) whose top DPS spec is ever changing. It does not matter if this will be the actual spec in the future. We just want to see if you know your stuff. Since patch 3.1 I closely analyzed my talent tree and determined this would be the top dps spec for enhancement while I still fulfill my role of providing powerful buffs to the raid. I don't really see any changes at the moment that would give me anymore dps. However I constantly check mmo-champion for updates to my class and adjust accordingly if need be.