Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Chickens, Rogue.

Go down 
+2
Unskilled
Chickens
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Chickens

Chickens, Rogue. Empty
PostSubject: Chickens, Rogue.   Chickens, Rogue. EmptyMon Jun 29, 2009 7:38 pm

1) You

- Short Description About Yourself: Are you a student, working, or still in high school? Just a small amount of information so that we know when shit will get rough for you. (Finals, etc.)
I am a high school student, I also work part time as a lifeguard. I love music and surfing.
2) In-Game You

-Character Name/Class/Race: Chickens/rogue/Blood elf

-Link to your Armory Profile: (PVE Gear)
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Laughing+Skull&n=Chickens
-Link to your Raiding Spec: (http://www.wowhead.com/?talent)
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-talents.xml?r=Laughing+Skull&n=Chickens&group=1
-Screen shot of your UI in a raiding environment:
https://2img.net/h/i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll275/pstead/untitled34242342.jpg
-Please give us some information on your future spec considerations. You should be up to date on your class changes. This mainly applies to DPS (hunters/rogues/etc.) whose top DPS spec is ever changing. It does not matter if this will be the actual spec in the future. We just want to see if you know your stuff.
Combat could be a choice of a future spec seeing if I ever got a good fist weapon. From what I’ve seen mut and combat are similar in dps the main difference being between if murder is in effect or not, also if the fight has some high burst situations like XT heart phases and Razorscale during the landing phase.
-Past guilds: Please fully explain what guilds you were in and for what reasons you left.