Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Ikitsukene, Blood Tank

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Mystirmike

Ikitsukene, Blood Tank Empty
PostSubject: Ikitsukene, Blood Tank   Ikitsukene, Blood Tank EmptyMon Jun 29, 2009 9:20 pm

1) You

- Short Description About Yourself: Are you a student, working, or still in high school? Just a small amount of information so that we know when shit will get rough for you. (Finals, etc.)

My name is Mike and I graduated from high school last year and am currently searching quite feverishly for a job to get my college life started. I'm a very patient person but I do tend to point out when someone screws up or if they cause a wipe I usually kick them from raid.

2) In-Game You

-Character Name/Class/Race: Ikitsukene/Death Knight/Blood Elf

-Link to your Armory Profile: (PVE Gear)

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Laughing+Skull&n=Ikitsukene

-Link to your Raiding Spec: (http://www.wowhead.com/?talent)

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-talents.xml?r=Laughing+Skull&n=Ikitsukene&group=1

Please ignore the unholy glyphs, I recently decided to try unholy dps and I haven't replaced the glyphs yet. I will also be taking 3 of the points out of Ravenous Dead and placing them where they belong in Will of the Necropolis. As of this moment I don't know why they weren't there in the first place.

-Screen shot of your UI in a raiding environment:

https://2img.net/h/oi44.tinypic.com/259ev02.jpg

I finally got the correct link lol, took me a few tries. Anyway I'm not a clicker other than the health pots and fel healthstones you see in the top right.