Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Omegaheal, Holy priest!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
omegaheal

Omegaheal, Holy priest! Empty
PostSubject: Omegaheal, Holy priest!   Omegaheal, Holy priest! EmptyFri Jul 03, 2009 1:25 am

1) You

- Short Description About Yourself: Are you a student, working, or still in high school? Just a small amount of information so that we know when shit will get rough for you. (Finals, etc.) I am currently a student in highschool, raid during school times and during summer. Come on time and stay till its finished.

2) In-Game You

-Character Name/Class/Race: Omegaheal/Priest/Undead

-Link to your Armory Profile: (PVE Gear) http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Laughing+Skull&n=Omegaheal

-Link to your Raiding Spec: (http://www.wowhead.com/?talent) http://www.wowarmory.com/character-talents.xml?r=Laughing+Skull&cn=Omegaheal&gn=on+Farm (Will change if you think its bad Sad

-Screen shot of your UI in a raiding environment: I am currently using regular Blizzard UI Since I personally hate grid, makes me bad! (Ive been using blizzard UI Since beginning BC and it gives you everything you need. I hear more healers QQ about grid in vent than anything else)

-Please give us some information on your future spec considerations. You should be up to date on your class changes. This mainly applies to DPS (hunters/rogues/etc.) whose top DPS spec is ever changing. It does not matter if this will be the actual spec in the future. We just want to see if you know your stuff. Considering Holy is getting a kick in the pants(again) And going from 80.03% +healing in Prayer of healing to only 50% Disp might be the spec to go!